Click to view Archived Awards


Artist: Lana Sylber


1st Place - Oil
"Daisy Plus 8"
Pat Hunter

2nd Place - Oil
Pat Hunter

3rd Place - Oil
"Christmas in Kauai"
Annie Kilgore

1st Place - Acrylic
Lana Sylber

2nd Place - Acrylic
"La Celebration"
David Allen

3rd Place - Acrylic
"Live at Paradise Point"
Millie Smith Taylor

1st Place - Mixed Media
"The Watcher"
Miguel Najera

2nd Place - Mixed Media
"Biomorphic Orchid" 
Cathy Haven

3rd Place - Mixed Media 
"Channeling Cassatt" 
Devin Young

1st Place - Watercolor
"Rancho Carrillo"
Kene Lohmann

2nd Place - Watercolor
"Tide Pooling"
Kene Lohmann

3rd Place - Watercolor
Kene Lohmann

1st Place - Photography & Digital Media
"Rose Leaf Infrared"
Steven E. Jones

2nd Place - Photography & Digital Media
"Hybiscus on Fire"
Peggy Stokes

3rd Place - Photography & Digital Media
"Caretaker of Mission San Juan"
Paula Gray

Honorable Mentions

"Last Resort"
Annie Kilgore

"Joy to the World"
Suzanne Nicolaisen

"Swamp Fairy Box"
Tokeli Baker

Joan Segel

"James Webb Cosmic View"
Mary Brown

"Celebrate Pomegranates"
Lena MacDonald

"Silent Night" 
Byron Marler

"Symbol of Peace"
Peggy Stokes

"Celebrate Privacy"
Suzanne Nicolaisen